Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our professional and friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Arturo Aguilar
Direct:   (860) 200-8212
Email:   arturo@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/aaguilar
NMLS #: 1212621
Nurul Alam
Direct:   (203) 635-5659
Email:   alam@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/nalam
NMLS #: 873110
Fatmir Alka
MLO
Direct:   (860) 479-9183
Email:   falka@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/falka
NMLS #: 66668
Michael Bagley
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 785-4068
Email:   mbagley@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/mbagley
NMLS #: 156711
Jennifer Barone
Direct:   (860) 968-0607
Email:   jenniferbarone@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/jbarone
NMLS #: 700093
Lisa Cabrera
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 325
Email:   lcabrera@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/lisa
NMLS #: 196477
Jesus Carrero
Direct:   (860) 417-6801
Email:   jcarrero@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/jcarrero
NMLS #: 115293
Alexandra Casabianca
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   alex@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/aoliva
NMLS #: 152221
Andrew Cosker
Direct:   (860) 785-4067
Email:   acosker@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/acosker
NMLS #: 1205155
Anthony DiFusco
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 479-9220
Email:   tdifusco@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/tony
NMLS #: 1080288
Dan Dumouchel
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 314
Email:   ddumouchel@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortage.com
NMLS #: 71954
Betty Feigenbaum
Direct:   (860) 785-4051
Email:   betty@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/betty
NMLS #: 69051
Jesse Gnazzo
Direct:   (860) 785-4067
Email:   jgnazzo@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/jgnazzo
NMLS #: 6646
Daniel Hardrick Jr.
Office: (860) 233-5626
Email:   dhardrick@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/dhardrick
NMLS #: 1610409
Christian Harrison
V.P./ Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 311
Email:   charrison@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
NMLS #: 96305
Elijah Henriques
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   elijah@fwmc.biz
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/elijah
NMLS #: 116507
Pierre Hill
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (860) 922-1677
Email:   phill@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
NMLS #: 93117
Michael House
Branch Manager / Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   mhouse@fwmc.biz
NMLS #: 68512
Ronald Iannucci
Direct:   (860) 417-6801
Email:   riannucci@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/riannucci
NMLS #: 119504
Marlene Jones
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 785-4064
Email:   mjones@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/marlene
NMLS #: 66609
Henry Karas
MLO
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   hkaras@fwmc.biz
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/hkaras
NMLS #: 116106
Oguz Kuruca
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 785-4078
Email:   okuruca@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/okuruca
NMLS #: 1250898
Denise Lanouette
Direct:   (860) 200-8218
Email:   denise@firstworld.com
Website: http://firstworldmortgage.com/dlanouette
NMLS #: 1280257
George Lazos
Loan Officer/LOA
Direct:   (860) 785-4035
Email:   glazos@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/george
NMLS #: 945472
William Harvey Lund
Office: (860) 233-5626
Email:   wlund@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
NMLS #: 69174
FIRST WORLD MORTGAGE CORPORATION
127 PROSPECT AVENUE, WEST HARTFORD, CT  06106
Direct:  (860) 233-5626
Toll Free:  (800) 422-0247
lsidoti@firstworld.com
Copyright © 2018 FIRST WORLD MORTGAGE
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map