Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our professional and friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Fatmir Alka
MLO
Direct:   (860) 479-9183
Email:   falka@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/falka
NMLS #: 66668
Michael Bagley
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 785-4068
Email:   mbagley@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/mbagley
NMLS #: 156711
Lisa Cabrera
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 325
Email:   lcabrera@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/lisa
NMLS #: 196477
Jesus Carrero
Direct:   (860) 417-6801
Email:   jcarrero@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/jcarrero
NMLS #: 115293
Andrew Cosker
Direct:   (860) 785-4067
Email:   acosker@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/acosker
NMLS #: 1205155
Anthony DiFusco
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 479-9220
Email:   tdifusco@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/tony
NMLS #: 1080288
Dan Dumouchel
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 314
Email:   ddumouchel@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortage.com
NMLS #: 71954
Betty Feigenbaum
Direct:   (860) 785-4051
Email:   betty@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/betty
NMLS #: 69051
Christian Harrison
V.P./ Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 311
Email:   charrison@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
NMLS #: 96305
Elijah Henriques
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   elijah@fwmc.biz
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/elijah
NMLS #: 116507
Pierre Hill
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (860) 922-1677
Email:   phill@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
NMLS #: 93117
Michael House
Branch Manager / Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   mhouse@fwmc.biz
NMLS #: 68512
Marlene Jones
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 785-4064
Email:   mjones@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/marlene
NMLS #: 66609
Henry Karas
MLO
Direct:   (860) 233-5626
Email:   hkaras@fwmc.biz
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/hkaras
NMLS #: 116106
Oguz Kuruca
Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 785-4078
Email:   okuruca@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/okuruca
NMLS #: 1250898
Denise Lanouette
Direct:   (860) 200-8218
Email:   denise@firstworld.com
Website: http://firstworldmortgage.com/dlanouette
NMLS #: 1280257
George Lazos
Loan Officer/LOA
Direct:   (860) 785-4035
Email:   glazos@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/george
NMLS #: 945472
William Harvey Lund
Office: (860) 233-5626
Email:   wlund@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
NMLS #: 69174
Fred Manning
Compliance Officer / Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 301
Email:   fmanning@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/fred
NMLS #: 115360
Joseph Menna
Loan Officer
Office: (860) 233-5626
Email:   jmenna@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/jmenna
NMLS #: 1498458
Brad Moore
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 335
Email:   bmoore@fw-mortgage.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/brad
NMLS #: 111675
Robert Neighbours
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 233-5626 Ext. 346
Email:   R.Neighbours@comcast.net
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com
Lana Ochs
Direct:   (860) 200-8129
Email:   lana@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/lochs
Lynne M Oliveri
Direct:   (860) 200-8219
Email:   lynne@firstworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/loliveri
NMLS #: 22204
Lisa Marie Pinto
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (860) 200-8221
Email:   lisamarie@firtworld.com
Website: http://www.firstworldmortgage.com/lpinto
NMLS #: 86958
FIRST WORLD MORTGAGE CORPORATION
127 PROSPECT AVENUE, WEST HARTFORD, CT  06106
Direct:  (860) 233-5626
Toll Free:  (800) 422-0247
lsidoti@firstworld.com
Copyright © 2018 FIRST WORLD MORTGAGE
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map